Welcome to the official website of Itchycoo Park……New Zealand’s top classic british rock and blues band. Based in the Wellington area, we will provide you with the very best live entertainment fit for any occasion.

Itchy Feedback

Spring Festival Organiser Wellington City Council – September 2013

"Fabulous gig - I knew it would be! Thanks for that and for the totally professional attitude of all the band members - it makes an organiser's job so much easier!".

NZ Lions District 202M Annual Convention - March 2013

"WOW! What a great night's entertainment! Covered such a wide range with wide appeal to all ages. Have never seen people start dancing and joining in from the first bars played. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone wanting a live band".

NZ Masters Games 2013 - February 2013

"Fantastic! You really held the crowd all night. This was our biggest night of the week so far. Thanks very much".

 

 

contact

Itchy Gigs

2016

Friday 28th October Petone Workingmans Club

Saturday 12th November Wedding Wellington

Sunday 20th November Charletons Silverstream (3pm-5pm)

Saturday 31st December Masterton Services Club

2017

Friday, 03 February 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Friday, 17 March 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Friday, 23 June 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Saturday, 05 August 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Friday, 15 September 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Friday, 03 November 2017 Petone Workingmans Club

Saturday, 31 December 2017 Petone Workingmans Club (NYE)

Last Updated: 17th September 2016