Itchy Gig Guide
contact_button

blue_stage

 

 

 

itchy_crowd_2

 

 

 

itchy_crowd_3

 

 

 

itchy_live_2
2015

Thursday 31st December

New Year's Eve Party

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Saturday 5th December

Petone Working Man's Club

Petone

~

Friday 30th October

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Friday 2nd October

Porirua Club

Porirua

~

Friday 7th August

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Friday 5th June

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Friday 15th May

Porirua Club

Porirua

~

Saturday 2nd May

Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club

Upper Hutt

~

Saturday 7th March

Petone Working Man's Club

Petone

~

Friday 31st January

Private Function

Upper Hutt

2014

Saturday 8th November

Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club

Upper Hutt

~

Saturday 11th October

Cancer Wairarapa Dragon Boat Club

Masquarade Ball

Masterton Cosmopolitan Club

~

Friday 26th September

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Sunday 21st September

Botanic Gardens Soundshell

Wellington

~

Saturday 6th September

Petone Working Man's Club

Petone

~

Friday 1st August

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Friday 20th June

Wairarapa Services & Citizens Club

Masterton

~

Saturday 7th June

Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club

Upper Hutt

~

Saturday 29th March

Private Function

Trentham Golf Club, Upper Hutt

~

Saturday 22nd March

Electro-Technical Association Conference

James Cook Hotel

Wellington

~

Saturday 1st February

Private Function

Waikanae

itchy_crowd1

 

 

 

itchy_live1

 

 

 

itchy_crowd4

 

 

 

itchy_crowd5